Event Details

Gilbert Campus

Contact
Preciousasapearl@gmail.com
(480) 205-7875

Location
Room 143

Date / Time
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Share this event

Precious Pearls

Empowering Women to learn their Value! Your past does not define you!