Event Details

Gilbert Campus

Contact
Keri.Kloepping@centralaz.com
(480) 220-0474

Location
Elementary Building room 142

Date / Time
Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Note

Registration fee of $20 includes your workbook. If you already have a book, please email Keri Kloepping directly at Keri.Kloepping@centralaz.com. 

Register

Share this event

Grief Share

Our Grief Share ministry offers opportunities for connection and support.  Grief Share will encourage you and challenge you to grieve the loss and to regain your balance.  This is achieved in a life group format led by trained facilitators.