Life Group Team

Tom Kopp- Lead Life Group Pastor 

Tom.Kopp@CentralAZ.com

Ericka Henry- Life Group Team Lead

Ericka.Henry@CentralAZ.com

Kaylin Bennett- Life Group IT Coordinator

Kaylin.Bennett@CentralAZ.com 

Sierra Gibson- Life Group Ministry Assistant

Sierra.Gibson@CentralAZ.com

AHWATUKEE CAMPUS:

Gavin Woods- Life Group Pastor

Gavin.Woods@CentralAZ.com

GILBERT CAMPUS:

Steve Hutchins- Life Group Pastor

Steve.Hutchins@CentralAZ.com

GLENDALE CAMPUS:

Zach Davies- Life Group Pastor

Zach.Davies@CentralAZ.com

MESA CAMPUS:

Eric Marvin- Life Group Pastor

Eric.Marvin@CentralAZ.com

QUEEN CREEK CAMPUS:

Eric Ehmann- Life Group Pastor

Eric.Ehmann@CentralAZ.com

Tom Kopp

Lead Life Group Pastor

Ericka Henry

Life Group Team Lead

Sierra Gibson

Life Group Ministry Admin

Linda Moeser

Life Group Care Coordinator

Chip Stauffer

Life Group Evangelism Pastor

Gavin Woods

Ahwatukee Campus Life Group Pastor

Steve Hutchins

Gilbert Campus Life Group Pastor

Zach Davies

Glendale Campus Life Group Pastor

Eric Marvin

Mesa Campus Life Group Pastor

Eric Ehmann

Queen Creek Campus Life Group Pastor