Life Group Team

Tom Kopp- Lead Life Group Pastor 

Tom.Kopp@centralaz.com

Sonia Kuppinger- Life Group Coordinator

Sonia.Kuppinger@centralaz.com

Sierra Gibson- Life Group Ministry Assistant

Sierra.Gibson@centralaz.com

AHWATUKEE CAMPUS:

Gavin Woods- Life Group Coordinator

Gavin.Woods@centralaz.com

GILBERT CAMPUS:

Steve Hutchins- Life Group Pastor (On study leave March 2017-August 2017)

Mac Thompson- Life Group Coordinator

Mac.Thompson@centralaz.com

Michael Cimino- Life Group Coordinator

Michael.Cimino@centralaz.com

GLENDALE CAMPUS:

Zach Davies- Life Group Pastor

Zach.Davies@centralaz.com

Mike Fleming- Life Group Coordinator

Mike.Fleming@centralaz.com

MESA CAMPUS:

Ericka Henry- Lead Life Group Pastor

Ericka.Henry@centralaz.com

Eric Ehmann- Life Group Pastor

Eric.Ehmann@centralaz.com

QUEEN CREEK CAMPUS:

Paul Forsythe- Life Group Pastor

Paul.Forsythe@centralaz.com