Event Details

Mesa Campus

Contact
cgreff53@gmail.com
(480) 231-7568

Location
Room 250 in the New Life Center

Date / Time
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Note

Registration fee of $20 includes your workbook. If you already have a book, please email Candy Greff directly at cgreff53@gmail.com. 

Register

Share this event

Grief Share

Our Grief Share ministry offers opportunities for connection and support.  Grief Share will encourage you and challenge you to grieve the loss and to regain your balance.  This is achieved in a life group format led by trained facilitators.