Event Details

Contact
leisa.mcdonald@centralaz.com
(602) 829-8754

Location
Guerrero Elementary School

Date / Time
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

Share this event

Refugee Tutoring

The Refugee tutoring program involves helping elementary students with English and Math skills after school on Monday and Friday afternoons during the school year.