Event Details

Contact
leisa.mcdonald@centralaz.com
(602) 829-8754

Location
Guerrero Elementary School

Date / Time
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Share this event

L.E.A.P. Program