Event Details

Mesa Campus

Contact
michele.anderson@centralaz.com
(480) 924-4946

Location
NLC Gym

Date / Time
Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Share this event

Open Gym