Central Student Ministries

Central Student Ministries focuses on leading students to discover and fully own faith in Jesus. We do this through challenging and engaging messages, live worship, interactive life groups, midweek bible studies, and fun events, as well as global trips and summer camps. We want students to feel like this is a place where they belong, can be themselves, and grow in their relationship with Jesus.


CSM Weekend Locations and Times

  • Mesa: Sundays at 9:00am & 10:30am - Gym
  • Gilbert: Saturdays at 5:30pm | Sundays at 9:00am & 10:30am - Student Room
  • Queen Creek: Sundays at 9:00 am & 10:30am - Student Room
  • Glendale: Sundays at 10:30am - Student Room
  • Ahwatukee: Sundays at 9:00am & 10:30am - Student Room
  • Tempe (CSM Services start October 27th): Sundays at 10:30am - Student Room

Student Life Groups

CSM believes that our life groups are the key to student ministry and we want to make ours the best we can. CSM life groups are a part of our Junior High and High School programs every weekend. Life groups are connected to our weekend programming, to ensure that every student is connecting with their peers and a caring adult life group leader.

Central Student Music

Central Student Music is a team of people with a heart for Jesus. We decided several years ago that we were going to be a church that would truly lean into worship. The heart of Central Student Music is to bring people into the presence of God through music. We do this through Nights of Worship, our Weekend Services, and writing/recording original worship music.

Learn More

CSM Wednesdays

Join us for CSM Wednesdays! 12 Weeks of Community and learning about God's word!

Learn More

Here's The Deal - Baptism Class

Hungry for more? Here's the Deal class is for those of you who want to know more about Jesus and are ready to take the next step into getting baptized! Get excited!

Sign Up Today


Jason Person

Lead Student Pastor

Jason.Person@CentralAZ.com

DAKOTA MCGRATH

Student Worship Pastor

Dakota.McGrath@CentralAZ.com

RACHEL DOTZLER

Mesa Student Pastor

Rachel.Dotzler@CentralAZ.com

Caleb Baker

Gilbert Student Pastor

Caleb.Baker@centralaz.com

Kyle Kuest

Ahwatukee Student Pastor

Kyle.Kuest@CentralAZ.com

Kate Hansen

Queen Creek Student Pastor

Kate.Hansen@CentralAZ.com

Wanda Moran

Glendale Student Pastor

Wanda.Moran@CentralAZ.com

Justin Fink

Tempe Student Pastor

Justin.Fink@CentralAZ.com

Brooke Norton

Gilbert Student Life Group Pastor

Brooke.Norton@CentralAZ.com

Kiersten Caine

Mesa Student Life Group Pastor

Kiersten.Caine@CentralAZ.com